changed mailman host to mail instead of caffeine
authorSarah Harvey <sharvey@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 23:07:58 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
committerSarah Harvey <sharvey@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 23:08:46 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
commitd8e9225ac9963594f053182a63e9d8834d93dac4
treece32df79fb55ba8b3b69efa6f490e44cc86da6cd
parent69fe79fe3541cbf149a63f0e26a7faaf90693c8e
changed mailman host to mail instead of caffeine
debian/changelog
etc/ops/mailman