Call setreuid(euid, euid) in csc-chfn and csc-chsh on setup
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 5 May 2007 05:32:16 +0000 (01:32 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 5 May 2007 05:33:05 +0000 (01:33 -0400)
commitd95790285daac464211aed68c03436b21ab3648b
treed9bae4710fde9f1de0510bfb794053c38222cb7f
parentca33addaf1acff1f39de7698b5a01eb0aef4f365
Call setreuid(euid, euid) in csc-chfn and csc-chsh on setup

This fixes an important bug in these utilities, in that
they didn't actually work for regular users.
bin/csc-chfn
bin/csc-chsh