Add build.sh
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 21:38:29 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 21:47:32 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
commitdb6b95a7cf3293fd6cc7c1213b0fffc29d65c404
treef28eee942cb7f5fe5e907fcc7ea038de297b546a
parentac79cd6e644c891db122257cd2193139d1d02b78
Add build.sh
build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]