Update CEO for latest package versions on Jessie
authorZachary Seguin <ztseguin@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 03:43:57 +0000 (22:43 -0500)
committerZachary Seguin <ztseguin@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 03:45:42 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
commitdb90d4ce001497ad866b90e6648eefd76f348def
tree05e4727c17568764472bc2e216fd91fca2cf336e
parent5cf982e8d59d517589f68d11dcc205236ef8942d
Update CEO for latest package versions on Jessie
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/rules
src/addclub.c
src/addmember.c
src/op-adduser.c
src/op-mail.c