Include ldap.cf in members.cf by default.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 28 May 2007 06:17:45 +0000 (02:17 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 7 Jul 2007 22:34:46 +0000 (18:34 -0400)
commite33d483f22068a25e8aa60d538c83c73aa9757d3
tree67548f4de84c3ca06bdef062bb8c4f8837bd647f
parent2d87af2d69aa9d2f0f8ed2667a890a2edf13f8eb
Include ldap.cf in members.cf by default.
debian/changelog
etc/members.cf