Make ceod build with kerberos 1.8
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:19:40 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:28:02 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
commite607fa6c0c111d308bd7e67ff7d4c0621556c9ec
tree134bbaca279400982114a4772590be0ac97d9c4b
parentf1bce25d0c74ab6bced83c8aa9a2b8ef58d63441
Make ceod build with kerberos 1.8
src/kadm.c