Fix freopen properly
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 15 May 2010 07:17:19 +0000 (03:17 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:00:07 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
commitf1bce25d0c74ab6bced83c8aa9a2b8ef58d63441
treec44a0186a21fb29fafb339d422ed57e43c04c748
parent8b006491a7b02253d6fe2e06d91da4ae553314ad
Fix freopen properly
src/dmaster.c