Added CSC LDAP schema.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 4 Feb 2007 00:27:50 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 02:50:34 +0000 (21:50 -0500)
commitfec9e2f580d4d3e66d880d56cc1c0449b0ce9383
tree034c2c048a9867c12b4ff1642295c8b82ae1fcc0
parent4a4342c8d7a18e65ae6cb8b5b00891dab1fa216c
Added CSC LDAP schema.
misc/csc.schema [new file with mode: 0644]