Switching Python module dependencies to current package names.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 28 May 2007 05:41:19 +0000 (01:41 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 28 May 2007 05:45:08 +0000 (01:45 -0400)
debian/control

index 957362f..c1377ff 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ Standards-Version: 3.7.2
 
 Package: csc
 Architecture: any
-Depends: python, python2.4, python2.4-ldap, python2.4-pygresql, krb5-user, less, python-pam, ${shlibs:Depends}
+Depends: python, python, python-ldap, python-pygresql, krb5-user, less, python-pam, ${shlibs:Depends}
 Recommends: quota
 Description: Computer Science Club Administrative Utilities
  This package contains the CSC Electronic Office