Packaging for jessie.
authorLuqman Aden <laden@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 02:02:53 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
committerLuqman Aden <laden@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 02:03:59 +0000 (22:03 -0400)
debian/changelog

index 62f44be..3356822 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+ceo (0.5.24jessie0) jessie; urgency=low
+
+  * Packaging for jessie.
+
+ -- Luqman Aden <laden@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>  Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:51:26 -0400
+
 ceo (0.5.24squeeze0) oldstable; urgency=low
 
   * Rebuild for squeeze, since a wheezy package was accepted there by accident.