Fix CEO group add for rfc2307bis
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 05:29:22 +0000 (00:29 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 03:41:30 +0000 (22:41 -0500)
pylib/csc/backends/ldapi.py

index 2cc36cf..002cfbe 100644 (file)
@@ -403,7 +403,7 @@ class LDAPConnection(object):
 
         dn = 'cn=' + cn + ',' + self.group_base
         attrs = {
 
         dn = 'cn=' + cn + ',' + self.group_base
         attrs = {
-            'objectClass': [ 'top', 'posixGroup' ],
+            'objectClass': [ 'top', 'posixGroup', 'group' ],
             'cn': [ cn ],
             'gidNumber': [ str(gidNumber) ],
         }
             'cn': [ cn ],
             'gidNumber': [ str(gidNumber) ],
         }