Add git-buildpackage configuration
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 18:19:56 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 18:44:34 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
.gbp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gbp.conf b/.gbp.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..041af26
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.gbp.conf
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+[DEFAULT]
+sign-tags = True
+posttag = git-push /users/git/public/pyceo.git
+debian-tag=v%(version)s