changed mailman host to mail instead of caffeine
authorSarah Harvey <sharvey@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 23:07:58 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
committerSarah Harvey <sharvey@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 23:08:46 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
debian/changelog
etc/ops/mailman

index f726773..752d1f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+ceo (0.5.17ubuntu2+nmu1) precise; urgency=low
+
+  * Non-maintainer upload.
+  * Updated mailman host to be mail, not caffeine (following mail container migration) 
+
+ -- Sarah Harvey <sharvey@taurine.csclub.uwaterloo.ca>  Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:06:16 -0400
+
 ceo (0.5.17ubuntu2) precise; urgency=low
 
   * Accidentally merged in broken changes. Fixing.
index ec3bc23..090186c 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-caffeine mailman list 0x04
+mail mailman list 0x04