Add build.sh
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 21:38:29 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 21:47:32 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/build.sh b/build.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..fbabdcf
--- /dev/null
+++ b/build.sh
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+if test -e .git; then
+    git-buildpackage --git-ignore-new -us -uc
+else
+    debuild -us -uc
+fi