Include ldap.cf in members.cf by default.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 28 May 2007 06:17:45 +0000 (02:17 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 7 Jul 2007 22:34:46 +0000 (18:34 -0400)
debian/changelog
etc/members.cf

index a6c9033..5ca7909 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@ csc (0.2.3) unstable; urgency=low
 
  -- Michael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>  Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:35:28 -0500
 
-
 csc (0.2.2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Added "addhomedir", a utility to create home directories for new users.
@@ -26,7 +25,6 @@ csc (0.2.2) unstable; urgency=low
 
  -- Michael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>  Mon, 29 Jan 2007 01:47:31 -0500
 
-
 csc (0.2.1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Documentation updates only
@@ -49,8 +47,6 @@ csc (0.2) unstable; urgency=low
 
  -- Michael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>  Fri, 26 Jan 2007 20:10:14 -0500
 
-
-
 csc (0.1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Initial Release.
index 0137622..a6ce533 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 # /etc/csc/members.cf: CSC Members Configuration
 
 include /etc/csc/pgsql.cf
+include /etc/csc/ldap.cf
 
 ### Validation Tuning ###