Ignore build files in .gitignore files.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 09:59:56 +0000 (05:59 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 10:02:25 +0000 (06:02 -0400)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..307fdb4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+/build-stamp
+/build
+*.pyc
diff --git a/debian/.gitignore b/debian/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7d605ca
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+/ceo.substvars
+/ceo
+/files