Added CSC LDAP schema.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 4 Feb 2007 00:27:50 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 02:50:34 +0000 (21:50 -0500)
misc/csc.schema [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/misc/csc.schema b/misc/csc.schema
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6b9d53c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,22 @@
+# CSC Member Information Schema
+
+attributetype ( 99999.99999.99999.1 NAME 'term'
+    EQUALITY caseIgnoreIA5Match
+    SYNTAX 1.3.6.1.4.1.1466.115.121.1.26{5} )
+
+attributetype ( 99999.99999.99999.2 NAME 'program'
+    EQUALITY caseIgnoreIA5Match
+    SYNTAX 1.3.6.1.4.1.1466.115.121.1.26{1024} SINGLE-VALUE )
+
+attributetype ( 99999.99999.99999.3 NAME 'studentid'
+    EQUALITY integerMatch
+    SYNTAX 1.3.6.1.4.1.1466.115.121.1.27 SINGLE-VALUE )
+
+objectclass ( 99999.99999.99999.4 NAME 'member'
+    SUP top AUXILIARY
+    MUST ( cn $ uid $ studentid )
+    MAY ( program $ term $ description ) )
+
+objectclass ( 99999.99999.99999.5 NAME 'club'
+    SUP top AUXILIARY
+    MUST ( cn $ uid ) )