public/talk-scripts.git
9 years agoAdding new encoding scripts and the template file.
Brennan Taylor [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:07:02 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
Adding new encoding scripts and the template file.

9 years agoAdding more nice options.
Brennan Taylor [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:05:59 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Adding more nice options.

9 years agoMoving old scripts, they are still good examples.
Brennan Taylor [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:05:43 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Moving old scripts, they are still good examples.

11 years agoAdd make-torrents script
David Bartley [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 19:23:50 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Add make-torrents script

11 years agoInitial commit
David Bartley [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 06:40:21 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Initial commit