remove merges from changelog on website, unclobber config.d
authorJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:20:27 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:21:51 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
commit1d5c58560dec43a46b91681065df5a8ed9ac5e29
treece51bf728580a5b4ec21cc89dad79b4c2626f857
parent4068e64a47764e6fd163fcfe60fe4b11d5086968
remove merges from changelog on website, unclobber config.d
.htaccess
bin/changelog.sh
src/config.d