dweb v0.2: horizontal side bar configuration, optional chevrons (the bloat begins.)
authorJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 21:44:03 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
committerJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 21:46:22 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
commit45c0e50ab57e419babb72a46b5824671ac2101c6
treefd1cd41f9cba906dc13cd9aabc3e3dc9ffd502dd
parentc3c1116e5f7a5615e140dcfbf0236c1eb715f226
dweb v0.2: horizontal side bar configuration, optional chevrons (the bloat begins.)
pub/style/style.css
src/config.d
src/web.d
srv/.dweb