removed a redundant thing in .htaccess
authorJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 05:42:30 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
committerJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 05:46:48 +0000 (00:46 -0500)
commit65006caa46090de5aedeac3aa8b8a1ce71a399ba
treee8487cbfa9452b1f1ef2d0a47d1a3d7730215f31
parentfd2fefc64912396e358b9703f8c9835d53e05844
removed a redundant thing in .htaccess
.htaccess
src/web.d