fixed up some things due to the move to templating etc., made some changes to make...
authorJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 08:13:30 +0000 (03:13 -0500)
committerJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 08:29:57 +0000 (03:29 -0500)
commitc1fe67693803bae1d78abe6b1fdeeafb5a22b105
tree9fa0e8a901419050f37b144389cd33ff9a4168ad
parent8998486e2be4d1fe7fdfffecbd245c32547d31d0
fixed up some things due to the move to templating etc., made some changes to make it easier for people to start using this.
14 files changed:
.gitignore
.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [deleted file]
htaccess-sample [deleted file]
src/config.d [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config.d.sample [deleted file]
src/web.d
srv/@changelog [deleted file]
srv/About/Constitution.md [new file with mode: 0644]
srv/About/Constitution/index.md [deleted file]
srv/About/Executive.md [new file with mode: 0644]
srv/About/Members/index.md
srv/index.md [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/default.html