made a simple member profile thing
authorJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 01:58:03 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
committerJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 02:03:22 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
commitc49e0d942a94b77100a676d9ea006f2af9f15fc6
tree2beb72b9fd1d9247e0587c04e987df50a45c0cf7
parent075fc075c20422a6b4a39dcb9a94e1865307ffaf
made a simple member profile thing
bin/member_info.py
bin/members.py