basic templating
authorJeremy Roman <jbroman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 03:33:53 +0000 (22:33 -0500)
committerJeremy Roman <jbroman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 03:34:06 +0000 (22:34 -0500)
commitc7c560a35295fb170f3bf7efdcbe74bb42a1fad0
tree65fc315940bb322c4dbf0d8816b0fb612c499112
parent0d4efc8b77fa6ff242b8f1b5e5d1599439d09b98
basic templating
.htaccess [deleted file]
src/web.d
templates/default.html [new file with mode: 0644]