remove merges from changelog on website, unclobber config.d
authorJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:20:27 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:21:51 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
.htaccess
bin/changelog.sh
src/config.d

index 0039b2c..55d592c 100644 (file)
--- a/.htaccess
+++ b/.htaccess
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 RewriteEngine on
-RewriteBase /~j3parker/
+RewriteBase /~j3parker/pub/csc/
 RewriteRule ^pub/(.*) - [L]
-RewriteRule ^(.*) /users/j3parker/www/bin/web [L]
+RewriteRule ^(.*) /users/j3parker/www/pub/csc/bin/web [L]
index 27e81c4..82dbcc2 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 echo "<ul>"
-git log --pretty=format:'<li>%s - %aN (%ae) <b>(%cr)</b></li>' --abbrev-commit --date=relative
+git log --pretty=format:'<li>%s - %aN (%ae) <b>(%cr)</b></li>' --abbrev-commit --date=relative --no-merges
 echo "</ul>"
index a133c26..6f7bb23 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
-const string url_root = "/~j3parker/";
+const string url_root = "/~j3parker/pub/csc/";
 
-const string site_title = "This is a Title";
-const string site_subtitle = "but this is a subtitle";
+const string site_title = "CSC";
+const string site_subtitle = "UW Computer Science Club";
 
-const bool nav_tree_vert = true;
-const bool nav_tree_chev = true;
-const bool page_container = false;
+const bool nav_tree_vert = false;
+const bool nav_tree_chev = false;
+const bool page_container = true;
 
 string[string] handlers;