removed a redundant thing in .htaccess
authorJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 05:42:30 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
committerJacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 05:46:48 +0000 (00:46 -0500)
.htaccess
src/web.d

index 55d592c..2e4461c 100644 (file)
--- a/.htaccess
+++ b/.htaccess
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 RewriteEngine on
 RewriteBase /~j3parker/pub/csc/
 RewriteRule ^pub/(.*) - [L]
-RewriteRule ^(.*) /users/j3parker/www/pub/csc/bin/web [L]
+RewriteRule ^(.*) bin/web [L]
index 044704e..288c662 100755 (executable)
--- a/src/web.d
+++ b/src/web.d
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ void do_header() {
   html("<a href=\"http://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/stats\">stats</a>");
   html("<a href=\"http://mail.csclub.uwaterloo.ca/\">webmail</a>");
   html("<a href=\"http://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/newsgroup/\">newsgroups</a>");
-  html("<a href=\"http://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/mailman/\">mailing lists</a>");
+  html("<a href=\"http://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/mailman/\">mailman</a>");
   html_pop("</div>"); 
   
   html_push("<div class=\"right\">");