public/www-new.git
7 years agoadded some content
Jacob Parker [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:10:46 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
added some content

7 years agofixed header links in template
Jacob Parker [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 20:22:52 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
fixed header links in template

7 years agofixed up some things due to the move to templating etc., made some changes to make...
Jacob Parker [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 08:13:30 +0000 (03:13 -0500)]
fixed up some things due to the move to templating etc., made some changes to make it easier for people to start using this.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:j3parker/dweb
Jacob Parker [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 07:59:42 +0000 (02:59 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:j3parker/dweb

Conflicts:
src/web.d

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jeremyroman/dweb
Jacob Parker [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 00:35:59 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jeremyroman/dweb

Conflicts:
src/web.d

7 years agoMerge pull request #3 from luqmana/master
Jacob Parker [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 00:55:18 +0000 (16:55 -0800)]
Merge pull request #3 from luqmana/master

Compile Time Static Regex

7 years agoDon't need to actually catch any exceptions there...
Luqman Aden [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 03:57:19 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
Don't need to actually catch any exceptions there...

7 years agoHandlers now use static regex at compile-time.
Luqman Aden [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 03:32:41 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Handlers now use static regex at compile-time.

7 years agoMatching with regex instead of globbing.
Luqman Aden [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 02:37:13 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
Matching with regex instead of globbing.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/jy2wong/www/rofl/csc
Jacob Parker [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 01:05:05 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/jy2wong/www/rofl/csc

Conflicts:
.htaccess

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/j3parker/dweb
Jenny Wong [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 01:01:28 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/j3parker/dweb

Conflicts:
src/config.d.sample

7 years agomember.py links are relative
Jacob Parker [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 00:58:57 +0000 (19:58 -0500)]
member.py links are relative

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/j3parker/www
Jenny Wong [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 21:49:41 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/j3parker/www

Conflicts:
.htaccess
srv/About/Constitution/index.md

7 years agoremoved chevrons and optionality of container, those things are better managed by css
Jacob Parker [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 21:39:01 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
removed chevrons and optionality of container, those things are better managed by css

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ../www.fuck
Jacob Parker [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 21:35:34 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ../www.fuck

Conflicts:
.gitignore
src/config.d.sample

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:j3parker/dweb
Jacob Parker [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 21:32:55 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:j3parker/dweb

7 years agofixed stomping of sample config.d
Jacob Parker [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 21:32:28 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
fixed stomping of sample config.d

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/j3parker/dweb
Jenny Wong [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 21:16:16 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/j3parker/dweb

Conflicts:
.htaccess

7 years agomarkdowned constitution
Jennifer Yeelam Wong [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:50:04 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
markdowned constitution

7 years agobasic templating
Jeremy Roman [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 03:33:53 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
basic templating

7 years agoMerge pull request #2 from jeremyroman/master
Jacob Parker [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 01:48:37 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2 from jeremyroman/master

Allow building from outside src/.

7 years agoallow building from outside src/
Jeremy Roman [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 01:20:48 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
allow building from outside src/

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:j3parker/dweb
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:26:09 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:j3parker/dweb

Conflicts:
.htaccess
src/web.d

7 years agoMerge pull request #1 from luqmana/master
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:17:45 +0000 (10:17 -0800)]
Merge pull request #1 from luqmana/master

404 Error Index Fix + Set git to ignore .htaccess and config.d

7 years agoMerge /users/jy2wong/www/rofl/dweb
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 07:40:45 +0000 (02:40 -0500)]
Merge /users/jy2wong/www/rofl/dweb

Conflicts:
.gitignore
.htaccess
pub/style/style.css
src/web.d

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/j3parker/dweb
Jennifer Yeelam Wong [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 07:36:05 +0000 (02:36 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/j3parker/dweb

Conflicts:
pub/style/style.css

7 years agoCSC CSS fiddlings. Vertically aligned the logo, removed h2 top margins
Jennifer Yeelam Wong [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 07:21:18 +0000 (02:21 -0500)]
CSC CSS fiddlings. Vertically aligned the logo, removed h2 top margins

7 years agoFixed 404 error on index pages. Also changed to REQUEST_URI instead of SCRIPT_URL.
Luqman Aden [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 07:08:21 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
Fixed 404 error on index pages. Also changed to REQUEST_URI instead of SCRIPT_URL.

7 years agoAdded readme. .htaccess and config.d are also now ignored in git instead samples...
Luqman Aden [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 06:46:22 +0000 (01:46 -0500)]
Added readme. .htaccess and config.d are also now ignored in git instead samples are provided to be copied over and modified.

7 years agomade the changelog page prettier.
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 06:07:51 +0000 (01:07 -0500)]
made the changelog page prettier.

7 years agoadded a link to past exec on the exec page
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 06:02:59 +0000 (01:02 -0500)]
added a link to past exec on the exec page

7 years agoremoved a redundant thing in .htaccess
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 05:42:30 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
removed a redundant thing in .htaccess

7 years agoported more generalized handler stuff from csc fork
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 03:43:07 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
ported more generalized handler stuff from csc fork

7 years agotidying some stuff up, added elections page
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 05:21:50 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
tidying some stuff up, added elections page

7 years agoported more generalized handler stuff from csc fork
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 03:43:07 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
ported more generalized handler stuff from csc fork

7 years agomade a simple member profile thing
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 01:58:03 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
made a simple member profile thing

7 years agounstomped the logo and the headerbar
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:36:39 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
unstomped the logo and the headerbar

7 years agoGot jy2wong's content, added folder handlers, started some dynamic member page conten...
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:17:10 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
Got jy2wong's content, added folder handlers, started some dynamic member page content stuff

7 years agoremove merges from changelog on website, unclobber config.d
Jacob Parker [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:20:27 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
remove merges from changelog on website, unclobber config.d

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/j3parker/www
Jacob Parker [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:14:55 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/j3parker/www

Conflicts:
pub/style/style.css

7 years agodweb 0.5: handlers, fixes, tidying.
Jacob Parker [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:11:10 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
dweb 0.5: handlers, fixes, tidying.

7 years agoCSC CSS v1 and white logo
Jennifer Yeelam Wong [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 03:09:04 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
CSC CSS v1 and white logo

7 years agodweb 0.3: can wrap the site in a container now.
Jacob Parker [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:52:58 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
dweb 0.3: can wrap the site in a container now.

7 years agodweb v0.2: horizontal side bar configuration, optional chevrons (the bloat begins.)
Jacob Parker [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 21:44:03 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
dweb v0.2: horizontal side bar configuration, optional chevrons (the bloat begins.)

7 years agodweb v0.1
Jacob Parker [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 07:30:23 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
dweb v0.1