public/www-new.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/j3parker/dweb
Jennifer Yeelam Wong [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 07:36:05 +0000 (02:36 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/j3parker/dweb

Conflicts:
pub/style/style.css

7 years agoCSC CSS fiddlings. Vertically aligned the logo, removed h2 top margins
Jennifer Yeelam Wong [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 07:21:18 +0000 (02:21 -0500)]
CSC CSS fiddlings. Vertically aligned the logo, removed h2 top margins

7 years agoported more generalized handler stuff from csc fork
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 03:43:07 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
ported more generalized handler stuff from csc fork

7 years agodweb 0.5: handlers, fixes, tidying.
Jacob Parker [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:11:10 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
dweb 0.5: handlers, fixes, tidying.

7 years agoCSC CSS v1 and white logo
Jennifer Yeelam Wong [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 03:09:04 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
CSC CSS v1 and white logo

7 years agodweb 0.3: can wrap the site in a container now.
Jacob Parker [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:52:58 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
dweb 0.3: can wrap the site in a container now.

7 years agodweb v0.2: horizontal side bar configuration, optional chevrons (the bloat begins.)
Jacob Parker [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 21:44:03 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
dweb v0.2: horizontal side bar configuration, optional chevrons (the bloat begins.)

7 years agodweb v0.1
Jacob Parker [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 07:30:23 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
dweb v0.1