public/www-new.git
7 years agoadded a link to past exec on the exec page
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 06:02:59 +0000 (01:02 -0500)]
added a link to past exec on the exec page

7 years agoremoved a redundant thing in .htaccess
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 05:42:30 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
removed a redundant thing in .htaccess

7 years agotidying some stuff up, added elections page
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 05:21:50 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
tidying some stuff up, added elections page

7 years agomade a simple member profile thing
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 01:58:03 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
made a simple member profile thing

7 years agounstomped the logo and the headerbar
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:36:39 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
unstomped the logo and the headerbar

7 years agoGot jy2wong's content, added folder handlers, started some dynamic member page conten...
Jacob Parker [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:17:10 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
Got jy2wong's content, added folder handlers, started some dynamic member page content stuff

7 years agoremove merges from changelog on website, unclobber config.d
Jacob Parker [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:20:27 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
remove merges from changelog on website, unclobber config.d

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/j3parker/www
Jacob Parker [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:14:55 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/j3parker/www

Conflicts:
pub/style/style.css

7 years agodweb 0.5: handlers, fixes, tidying.
Jacob Parker [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:11:10 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
dweb 0.5: handlers, fixes, tidying.

7 years agoCSC CSS v1 and white logo
Jennifer Yeelam Wong [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 03:09:04 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
CSC CSS v1 and white logo

7 years agodweb 0.3: can wrap the site in a container now.
Jacob Parker [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:52:58 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
dweb 0.3: can wrap the site in a container now.

7 years agodweb v0.2: horizontal side bar configuration, optional chevrons (the bloat begins.)
Jacob Parker [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 21:44:03 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
dweb v0.2: horizontal side bar configuration, optional chevrons (the bloat begins.)

7 years agodweb v0.1
Jacob Parker [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 07:30:23 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
dweb v0.1