Remove unused file clubs/clubs.html.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 30 Jun 2007 22:17:42 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 30 Jun 2007 22:19:14 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
commit0f65af078b304b11624fc98b7bf66b9fe134669c
tree80c57a8d28a4193e1a9b5ceb59edbca2ad00f513
parentee882a6e4920dcb3ba11e823f10fbd9df2567232
Remove unused file clubs/clubs.html.
clubs/clubs.html [deleted file]