adding GM as news news-update
authorGianni Gambetti <gianni@gambetti.ca>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:56:55 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerGianni Gambetti <gianni@gambetti.ca>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:59:53 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
commit1f1114ab0f3ee4d915a283da9be7c7b92c51bd99
tree64bba8caaac081533de10d1bddefd4decbcfef62
parent629c2a6489ab15a72c9f13548bea1d6fb6bc2598
adding GM as news
news.xml