Now use saxon8 instead of cow.
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 08:26:38 +0000 (04:26 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 08:27:03 +0000 (04:27 -0400)
commit21d57fc91bab6cbdd958cc5b5e6c33bf0e95f078
treee07a602b968cb32a4259f460bf5f894c62f1bf06
parent304118de22bb302ff908f04891124925b8b06e15
Now use saxon8 instead of cow.
20 files changed:
Makefile
cow/.gitignore [deleted file]
cow/Makefile [deleted file]
cow/README [deleted file]
cow/cow [deleted file]
cow/debug.h [deleted file]
cow/functions.c [deleted file]
cow/main.c [deleted file]
cscweb.xsl
default.mk.in
xsl/books.xsl
xsl/common.xsl
xsl/directory.xsl
xsl/events.xsl
xsl/exec.xsl
xsl/functions.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
xsl/media.xsl
xsl/members.xsl
xsl/menu.xsl
xsl/news.xsl