updated media to include alextsay and googlefiber talks
authorPatrick Melanson <pj2melan@uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:25:38 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
committerPatrick Melanson <pj2melan@uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:27:56 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commit25b531dcf3ed1b2e4f1f237ab821172553908fae
tree514218eb652cad15edbd327eadf03f058b3dcfbc
parent1ff821af595f170cea94f4909d550323e407ca34
updated media to include alextsay and googlefiber talks
media/index.xml