Add news about mirror being down.
authorSean Hunt <scshunt@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:41:52 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
committerSean Hunt <scshunt@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:42:35 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commit624abbc0b4af47dd5d485eb6245fd847dc08d0e5
tree5157a117c8229b9f5ee18920990e79590f78608b
parent6384a7b7aeeca6143c81916c158c17fa3ffc236f
Add news about mirror being down.
news.xml