Fix up event and news rendering problems. Remove extra whitespace.
authorMarc Burns <m4burns@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 21:40:26 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerMarc Burns <m4burns@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 21:42:19 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
commit87bc2645332ad90af7aa2aa422f6537824a6692a
tree6f8dbe2e5ea785908c8a61101c020e11ce49ec76
parent31727988e1f0e4c21e669774cf1f07ba070d8033
Fix up event and news rendering problems. Remove extra whitespace.
events.xml
news.xml