Add news item for Alt-tab call for talks
authorNeil Parikh <n3parikh@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:09:17 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
committerNeil Parikh <n3parikh@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:11:32 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
commitc6810cfac8506dc07ee9c3a48f0b388638e10037
treecc4226ab0ac03c586b3f00bbc5c6c673b35c958a
parent1a76e5a18d827a0f6d9f073664daf2900f2a25e1
Add news item for Alt-tab call for talks
news.xml