Fix missing closing tag.
authorSean Hunt <scshunt@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:22:57 +0000 (02:22 -0400)
committerSean Hunt <scshunt@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:23:34 +0000 (02:23 -0400)
commitdb215a843a663b952305c169e7aaa4f2f92cbb9e
tree53da6168e3df997f4c43661abe01f8b78cba1e48
parent8b1ff9d5ae23d6bc6052eb8181d6207ad75428ed
Fix missing closing tag.
about/constitution.xml