Proposed amendments for the September meeting.
authorSean Hunt <scshunt@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 23:42:56 +0000 (19:42 -0400)
committerSean Hunt <scshunt@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:14:30 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
commitdb6afc82546ba6104c42ec35dc304454e3a44890
tree10ee4df507c5a132c6ac56991547849f9d9602d8
parentf3cdafa95abdf1cfb79dfb7798f17c99618667b2
Proposed amendments for the September meeting.
about/constitution.xml