Add git 101 event
authorAditya Thakral <a3thakra@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 01:21:41 +0000 (20:21 -0500)
committerAditya Thakral <a3thakra@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:04:14 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
commite1a45a2b13ec3fdc4ce23d5da52633ea2d398386
tree812999c28b6d434c7a41ee2fc919215cc1f341af
parenta8c0ff91ffef34f719e31b9ac34044cd67e1155a
Add git 101 event
events.xml