Converted most <br>'s to <p>'s.
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 22:32:23 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 22:49:18 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
commite968868797764070f4add8db61a2352525d519e5
treece7d66a0178a2d88654a21fa2eeeb81a16195ff2
parent48f32dd1bd59851cbc8a7051e6a6ef79a60fa699
Converted most <br>'s to <p>'s.
events.xml
media/index.xml
xsl/media.xsl