Added an abstract for Bill Cook's talk.
authorTheo Belaire <theo.belaire@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:00:30 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
committerTheo Belaire <theo.belaire@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:01:56 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
commitf6aee09c790a2cd4cbec02efd0cd39252796eb93
tree9a28a480ac28b5dc9316d45e35e0771a7945186e
parent531853cf718b32d4cc289e8d82e3e5ba22c14188
Added an abstract for Bill Cook's talk.
events.xml