F19 election results news item master
authorMurphy Berzish <mtrberzi@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:01:14 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
committerMurphy Berzish <mtrberzi@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:04:31 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
news.xml

index e5d1288..4f24650 100644 (file)
--- a/news.xml
+++ b/news.xml
@@ -2,6 +2,23 @@
 
 <!DOCTYPE newdefs SYSTEM "csc.dtd" [<!ENTITY mdash "&#x2014;">]>
 <newsdefs>
+  <newsitem author="mtrberzi" date="2019-09-13">
+    <p>Fall 2019 elections have concluded. Here are your executives for the term.</p>
+
+    <ul>
+        <li>President: Dhruv Jauhar (djauhar)</li>
+        <li>Vice President: Aditya Thakral (a3thakra)</li>
+        <li>Treasurer: Rishabh Minocha (rkminoch)</li>
+        <li>Secretary/Assistant Vice President: Tammy Khalaf (tekhalaf)</li>
+        <li>Sysadmin: Murphy Berzish (mtrberzi)</li>
+    </ul>
+
+    The remaining appointed positions are
+    <ul>
+        <li>Office Manager: Zihan Zhang (z577zhan)</li>
+        <li>Librarian: Raghav Sethi (r5sethi)</li>
+    </ul>
+  </newsitem>
   <newsitem author="ztseguin" date="2019-08-21">
     <p>
     On August 21st, we were informed that sometime before 2:30PM EDT taurine