adding GM as news news-update
authorGianni Gambetti <gianni@gambetti.ca>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:56:55 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerGianni Gambetti <gianni@gambetti.ca>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:59:53 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
news.xml

index b95513e..f71ae5b 100644 (file)
--- a/news.xml
+++ b/news.xml
@@ -3,6 +3,18 @@
 <!DOCTYPE newdefs SYSTEM "csc.dtd" [<!ENTITY mdash "&#x2014;">]>
 <newsdefs>
 
+  <newsitem author="glgambet" date="2015-03-17">
+    <p>There will be a general meeting on March 27th to discuss constitution
+      amendments and the institution of a Code of Conduct.</p>
+    <p>The full diff can be found here:
+      <a href="https://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/~glgambet/csc/coc-constitution.patch">
+        https://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/~glgambet/csc/coc-constitution.patch</a>,
+      and the proposed Code of Conduct here:
+      <a href="https://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/~glgambet/csc/about/code-of-conduct">
+        https://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/~glgambet/csc/about/code-of-conduct</a>.
+    </p>
+  </newsitem>
+
   <newsitem author="yj7kim" date="2015-01-16">
     <p>Elections for Winter 2015 have concluded. The following people were elected:</p>
     <ul>