Updated gitweb link to point to gitweb.csclub
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 19:22:07 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 13 Jul 2007 06:17:37 +0000 (02:17 -0400)
Added PMAMC&OC SASMS talk

media/index.xml
menu.xml

index 6513638..2ea6d9e 100644 (file)
     so choose.
     <ul>
 
+<mediaitem title="PMAMC&amp;OC SASMS - Spring 2007">
+  <abstract>
+    PMAMC&amp;OC SASMS - Spring 2007
+  </abstract>
+  <mediafile file="pmc-sasms-spring-2007.avi" type="XviD" size="643M" />
+  <mediafile file="pmc-sasms-spring-2007.ogg" type="OGG/Theora" size="598M" />
+  <mediafile file="pmc-sasms-spring-2007.mp4" type="MP4" size="625M" />
+  <mediafile file="pmc-sasms-spring-2007.mpg" type="MPG" size="641M" />
+  <flvfile file="pmc-sasms-spring-2007.flv" />
+</mediaitem>
+
 <mediaitem title="Copyright vs Community in the Age of Computer Networks">
   <abstract>
     Copyright developed in the age of the printing press, and was designed to
index 5b834e9..a43e097 100644 (file)
--- a/menu.xml
+++ b/menu.xml
@@ -15,5 +15,5 @@
  <menuitem title="Webmail" icon="horde" href="horde"/>
  <menuitem title="Mailman" icon="mm-icon" href="/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo"/>
  <menuitem title="gopher" icon="gopher" href="gopher://csclub.uwaterloo.ca"/>
- <menuitem title="gitweb" icon="gitweb" href="/cgi-bin/gitweb.cgi"/>
+ <menuitem title="gitweb" icon="gitweb" href="http://gitweb.csclub.uwaterloo.ca"/>
 </menudefs>