Fix missing closing tag.
authorSean Hunt <scshunt@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:22:57 +0000 (02:22 -0400)
committerSean Hunt <scshunt@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:23:34 +0000 (02:23 -0400)
about/constitution.xml

index de4754f..0710cd0 100644 (file)
           the Club.</li>
         <li> facilitate the use of equipment that is operated by the Club.</li>
       </ol>
+    </li>
     <li> Members of the Systems Committee shall have root access to the machines
       operated by the Club.</li>
   </ol>