www/www.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into build
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:25:48 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into build

Conflicts:

Makefile
default.mk.in

12 years agoAdded author element properly to atom feed
David Tenty [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:18:20 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
Added author element properly to atom feed

12 years agoAdded rfc compatable datetime to atom feed. Also fixed spelling of error
David Tenty [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:15:46 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Added rfc compatable datetime to atom feed. Also fixed spelling of error

12 years agoNew build system
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 01:55:10 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
New build system

* Website is now built in build/ by default
* Build directory can be controlled via BUILDDIR environment variable
* Build files are no longer accessible from the web page

12 years agoAdded $g_datetime with rfc3339 date & time
David Tenty [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 19:40:23 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Added $g_datetime with rfc3339 date & time

12 years agoUpdated media index
Holden Karau [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 03:55:33 +0000 (23:55 -0400)]
Updated media index

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/
David Bartley [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 06:28:36 +0000 (02:28 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/

12 years agoMake webcam links clickable (switchs between regular and streaming)
David Bartley [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 06:28:31 +0000 (02:28 -0400)]
Make webcam links clickable (switchs between regular and streaming)

12 years agoUpdated room information for events
Holden Karau [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 20:25:51 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Updated room information for events

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Holden Karau [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 21:37:58 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

12 years agoNinja [add Ian Goldberg]
Holden Karau [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 21:37:38 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Ninja [add Ian Goldberg]

12 years agoUpdate flvplayer to latest version
David Bartley [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 04:15:39 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
Update flvplayer to latest version

12 years agoCorrect button bg colour and size
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 03:26:02 +0000 (23:26 -0400)]
Correct button bg colour and size

12 years agoFixed "blue" csc title so it looks better on IE
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 03:13:19 +0000 (23:13 -0400)]
Fixed "blue" csc title so it looks better on IE

12 years agoRemoved unused buttons; renamed some buttons
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 02:29:11 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
Removed unused buttons; renamed some buttons

12 years agoRemove unreferenced vfeed.js file
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 02:23:14 +0000 (22:23 -0400)]
Remove unreferenced vfeed.js file

12 years agoFix link in atom feeds
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 02:12:03 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Fix link in atom feeds

12 years agoPrepend some global variables with g_
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 01:58:00 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
Prepend some global variables with g_

12 years agoAdd link to MUP signature form
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 01:21:52 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Add link to MUP signature form

13 years agoAhoy there, fixed the names
Holden Karau [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 00:55:51 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Ahoy there, fixed the names

13 years agoUpdate room for even
Holden Karau [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 01:50:12 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Update room for even

13 years agoMake atom links relative
David Bartley [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 08:49:01 +0000 (04:49 -0400)]
Make atom links relative

13 years agoReplace some tabs with spaces and remove trailing whitespace
David Bartley [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 06:46:20 +0000 (02:46 -0400)]
Replace some tabs with spaces and remove trailing whitespace

13 years agoDon't generate empty atom file
David Bartley [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 06:39:00 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
Don't generate empty atom file

13 years agoAdd doctype tag to match news.xml
David Bartley [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 06:38:32 +0000 (02:38 -0400)]
Add doctype tag to match news.xml

13 years agoCause make to die if ceoquery isn't present
David Bartley [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 01:44:19 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
Cause make to die if ceoquery isn't present

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 20:36:29 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

13 years agomade atoms point to specific page
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 20:36:18 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
made atoms point to specific page

13 years agoFixed dates so that sorting works
David Bartley [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 05:32:49 +0000 (01:32 -0400)]
Fixed dates so that sorting works

13 years agofixed spelling mistake
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 05:31:38 +0000 (01:31 -0400)]
fixed spelling mistake

13 years agofixed atom feeds so the use the proper title
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 05:30:25 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
fixed atom feeds so the use the proper title

13 years agoadded page header atom feed link
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 05:21:12 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
added page header atom feed link

13 years agoMade atom feeds happy
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 05:00:01 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
Made atom feeds happy

13 years agofixed spelling mistake
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 04:33:17 +0000 (00:33 -0400)]
fixed spelling mistake

13 years agoninjas
Holden Karau [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 23:22:04 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
ninjas

13 years agoUpdated sexy sexy code. Well no. Added events. heheh
Holden Karau [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 22:43:47 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
Updated sexy sexy code. Well no. Added events. heheh

13 years agoI'm in ur code, replacing your tags
David Bartley [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 07:14:38 +0000 (03:14 -0400)]
I'm in ur code, replacing your tags

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Michael Spang [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 04:23:36 +0000 (00:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

13 years agoIgnore *.atom
Michael Spang [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 04:23:32 +0000 (00:23 -0400)]
Ignore *.atom

13 years agoAdded atom feed generation.
David Tenty [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 01:02:46 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
Added atom feed generation.

13 years agoMerge branch 'madness'
David Bartley [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 01:06:43 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'madness'

13 years agoThe menubar from hell is back again
David Bartley [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 01:06:22 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
The menubar from hell is back again

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
David Tenty [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 00:50:06 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

Conflicts:

favicon.ico

13 years agoUpdate exec
David Bartley [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 21:09:23 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
Update exec

13 years agoFix the two spelling errors in our constitution
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 21:02:01 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Fix the two spelling errors in our constitution

I guess we'll have to send this to MathSoc then.

13 years agoAdd wobmail to directory
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 20:57:35 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Add wobmail to directory

13 years agoMove wiki link to the main page
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 20:32:30 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Move wiki link to the main page

13 years agos/x86_64/AMD64/ - We should follow the official [re]name
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 20:28:34 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
s/x86_64/AMD64/ - We should follow the official [re]name

It's easier to pronounce anyway.

13 years agoDamn, I'm not even close
Michael Spang [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 21:01:31 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Damn, I'm not even close

13 years agoI'm just trying to increase my commit count to catch up with dt
Michael Spang [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 20:53:34 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
I'm just trying to increase my commit count to catch up with dt

13 years agoOperation rewrite history
Michael Spang [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 20:47:10 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Operation rewrite history

13 years agomake clean && make literate
Michael Spang [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 20:30:42 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
make clean && make literate

13 years agoIt's Opteron
Michael Spang [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 20:21:59 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
It's Opteron

13 years agoFix invalid XHTML
David Bartley [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 08:50:53 +0000 (04:50 -0400)]
Fix invalid XHTML

13 years agoAdd media title to directory header
David Bartley [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 08:43:46 +0000 (04:43 -0400)]
Add media title to directory header

13 years agoRemove docs from SUBDIRS
David Bartley [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 08:25:32 +0000 (04:25 -0400)]
Remove docs from SUBDIRS

13 years agoLarge reorganization of the web site
David Bartley [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 07:01:57 +0000 (03:01 -0400)]
Large reorganization of the web site

* Removed keyboard on home page
* Moved constituion into about
* Created services page
* Merged users and clubs pages into services page
* Moved machine usage policy into services page
* Removed now empty docs page
* Removed icon-based menu
* Inserted text menu at top of home page

13 years agoRewrite "Can I join?" section, as it was inaccurate
David Bartley [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 05:35:40 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Rewrite "Can I join?" section, as it was inaccurate

13 years agoChange koha.csclub -> library.csclub
David Bartley [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 05:29:24 +0000 (01:29 -0400)]
Change koha.csclub -> library.csclub

13 years agoRemove books page and redirected books.html links to library.csclub
David Bartley [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 05:23:15 +0000 (01:23 -0400)]
Remove books page and redirected books.html links to library.csclub

13 years agoMoved office staff page into the wiki.
David Bartley [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 05:20:19 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Moved office staff page into the wiki.

13 years agoFix layout and content of infobox
David Bartley [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 05:45:40 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Fix layout and content of infobox

13 years agoReplace some <br>'s with <p>'s
David Bartley [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 05:11:01 +0000 (01:11 -0400)]
Replace some <br>'s with <p>'s

13 years agoChange some http://www.csclub links to http://csclub links
David Bartley [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 04:45:51 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]
Change some csclub links to http://csclub links

13 years agoRemoved booklist
David Bartley [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 04:08:10 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]
Removed booklist

13 years agoMove ads into separate template
David Bartley [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 22:02:25 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
Move ads into separate template

13 years agoNothing to see, move along
David Bartley [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 23:58:22 +0000 (19:58 -0400)]
Nothing to see, move along

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
David Bartley [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 23:35:20 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

13 years agoAdded Fall 2007 election news
David Bartley [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 23:35:18 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Added Fall 2007 election news

13 years agoUpdate MUP with change for 20070819
Michael Spang [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 02:35:02 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
Update MUP with change for 20070819

13 years agoUpdate MUP summary: course work is allowed
David Bartley [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 21:06:04 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
Update MUP summary: course work is allowed

13 years agoAdded csclub cacert and SSL notice
David Bartley [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 21:46:48 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Added csclub cacert and SSL notice

13 years agoChange "The <TERM> Executive" to "The Executive"
David Bartley [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 21:28:16 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Change "The <TERM> Executive" to "The Executive"

13 years agoAdded nominations news.
David Bartley [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 21:27:46 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Added nominations news.

13 years agoAdd anchor attribute to sections; add anchors to constitution
David Bartley [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 21:01:44 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Add anchor attribute to sections; add anchors to constitution

13 years agoRevert "Added <a name="{@title}" /> anchors to <section>'s"
David Bartley [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 20:42:11 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Revert "Added <a name="{@title}" /> anchors to <section>'s"

This reverts commit 7faafec63efc262e27904c013ffab51a851ea295.

Adding the anchors breaks everything. Better solution coming soon!

13 years agoAdded <a name="{@title}" /> anchors to <section>'s
David Bartley [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 20:15:07 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Added <a name="{@title}" /> anchors to <section>'s

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/
David Bartley [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 22:19:43 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/

13 years agoRemoved buttons from C++ media page.
David Bartley [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 22:19:38 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Removed buttons from C++ media page.

13 years agoAdd machine_usage-change-20070819.xml to the Makefile
Michael Spang [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 02:09:00 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
Add machine_usage-change-20070819.xml to the Makefile

13 years agoChanges to the Machine Usage Policy
Michael Spang [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 02:04:29 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
Changes to the Machine Usage Policy

Users with access to club accounts are no longer
required to be full members of the CSC. Also, more
than 3 members may have access to club accounts.

13 years agoCopy machine-usage.xml to machine_usage-change-20070819.xml
Michael Spang [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 02:05:38 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Copy machine-usage.xml to machine_usage-change-20070819.xml

13 years agoCorrect CSC phone extension in MUP.
David Bartley [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 21:49:52 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
Correct CSC phone extension in MUP.

13 years agoCorrect double 'website' usage.
David Bartley [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 21:45:01 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Correct double 'website' usage.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/
David Bartley [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 21:43:55 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/

13 years agoKill intsa link
Michael Spang [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 21:43:18 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
Kill intsa link

Their site redirects to another site that no longer exists.

13 years agoAdded link to WCF site as per Denver's request
Holden Karau [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 19:09:55 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Added link to WCF site as per Denver's request

13 years agoMerged official documents into documents.
David Bartley [Thu, 23 Aug 2007 06:48:41 +0000 (02:48 -0400)]
Merged official documents into documents.

13 years agoMove mathsoc.club.pdf to ~www/misc.
David Bartley [Thu, 23 Aug 2007 06:43:22 +0000 (02:43 -0400)]
Move mathsoc.club.pdf to ~www/misc.

13 years agoMigrated exec manual to wiki and moved old procedure manual into ~www/misc.
David Bartley [Thu, 23 Aug 2007 06:40:18 +0000 (02:40 -0400)]
Migrated exec manual to wiki and moved old procedure manual into ~www/misc.

13 years agoRemove outdated operating systems page.
David Bartley [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 06:27:09 +0000 (02:27 -0400)]
Remove outdated operating systems page.
* If we want, we can maintain the list on the wiki.

13 years agoRemoved website documentation.
David Bartley [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 23:19:48 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
Removed website documentation.
* Docs are outdated and partly incorrect.
* Website information should go in the wiki.

13 years agoRemove machine list as the wiki contains more up-to-date information.
David Bartley [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 18:26:20 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
Remove machine list as the wiki contains more up-to-date information.

13 years agoMake mailman really absolute.
David Bartley [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 06:03:03 +0000 (02:03 -0400)]
Make mailman really absolute.

13 years agoAlso fix mailman link in the menu (whoops)
Michael Spang [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 06:00:25 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Also fix mailman link in the menu (whoops)

13 years agoMove mailman back to http://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/mailman/
Michael Spang [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 05:58:27 +0000 (01:58 -0400)]
Move mailman back to csclub.uwaterloo.ca/mailman/

13 years agoDownsized the favicon.
David Bartley [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 06:34:30 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
Downsized the favicon.

13 years agoshrank favicon to standard size
David Tenty [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 06:24:24 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
shrank favicon to standard size

13 years agofixed favicon size and added favicon header to common.xsl
David Tenty [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 06:20:44 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
fixed favicon size and added favicon header to common.xsl

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
David Tenty [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 05:52:51 +0000 (01:52 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/