www/www.git
11 years agoFix link
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 09:36:28 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
Fix link

11 years agoAdd apache graphs back in
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 09:31:46 +0000 (04:31 -0500)]
Add apache graphs back in

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 08:50:54 +0000 (03:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

11 years agoAdd network weather map to stats page
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 08:50:42 +0000 (03:50 -0500)]
Add network weather map to stats page

11 years agoadding Changing the World Conference
Edgar Bering [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 00:13:38 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
adding Changing the World Conference

11 years agoadding linux install fest
Edgar Bering [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 19:20:03 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
adding linux install fest

11 years agoadding linux install fest
Edgar Bering [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 19:16:38 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
adding linux install fest

11 years agoadding pr's functional programming talk
Edgar Bering [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 18:52:50 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
adding pr's functional programming talk

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:20:59 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

11 years agoFix stats.html
David Bartley [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:20:47 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Fix stats.html

11 years agoupdating code party info
Edgar Bering [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 01:59:31 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
updating code party info

11 years agoAdding code party location tba
Edgar Bering [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 01:30:23 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Adding code party location tba

11 years agoAdding SIGGRAPH Night to events
Edgar Bering [Sat, 11 Oct 2008 07:02:39 +0000 (03:02 -0400)]
Adding SIGGRAPH Night to events

11 years agoFixing mistakes in previous commits
Edgar Bering [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 19:54:05 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
Fixing mistakes in previous commits

11 years agoAdding 10/7,10/9 Unix101,Unix102
Edgar Bering [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 19:52:46 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Adding 10/7,10/9 Unix101,Unix102

11 years agoUpdating location and adgenda for general meeting.
Edgar Bering [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:13:08 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Updating location and adgenda for general meeting.

11 years agoFixing Relic post.
Michael Gregson [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 20:06:42 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
Fixing Relic post.

11 years agoAdded Relic talk on Friday.
Michael Gregson [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 20:05:29 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Added Relic talk on Friday.

11 years agoAdding Unix 101 to events.xml
Edgar Bering [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 14:10:10 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
Adding Unix 101 to events.xml

11 years agofixing
Michael Gregson [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 04:46:10 +0000 (00:46 -0400)]
fixing

11 years agofixing
Michael Gregson [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 04:44:29 +0000 (00:44 -0400)]
fixing

11 years agoAdding entry for October 2nd General Meeting.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 04:41:55 +0000 (00:41 -0400)]
Adding entry for October 2nd General Meeting.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 21:55:04 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

11 years agoAdd new exec
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 21:54:52 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
Add new exec

11 years agoAdding meet the CSC to events.
Edgar Bering [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 17:30:42 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Adding meet the CSC to events.

11 years agoAdd election information
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 14:32:18 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
Add election information

11 years agoFix links
David Bartley [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 23:24:24 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
Fix links

11 years agoList webpages in memberlist
David Bartley [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:41:52 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
List webpages in memberlist

11 years agoSpycam location updated
David Bartley [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 03:57:22 +0000 (23:57 -0400)]
Spycam location updated

11 years agoUpdate quota
David Bartley [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 13:06:36 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
Update quota

11 years agoMore magic
David Bartley [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 01:45:05 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
More magic

11 years agoFix camserv
David Bartley [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 01:43:30 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
Fix camserv

11 years agoNo need for mirror.cs anymore
David Bartley [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 20:02:09 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
No need for mirror.cs anymore

11 years agoFix s-b graph
David Bartley [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:40:55 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
Fix s-b graph

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 05:36:54 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

11 years agoUpdate stats.html
David Bartley [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 05:36:51 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
Update stats.html

11 years agoUpdting news for people who care.
Brennan Taylor [Fri, 16 May 2008 22:20:32 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Updting news for people who care.

11 years agoAdd ssh fingerprints to services page
David Bartley [Wed, 14 May 2008 03:10:44 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
Add ssh fingerprints to services page

11 years agoFixing Election Information.
Brennan Taylor [Tue, 6 May 2008 21:55:44 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Fixing Election Information.

11 years agoFixing it for the LAST TIME!!!
Brennan Taylor [Mon, 5 May 2008 03:41:28 +0000 (23:41 -0400)]
Fixing it for the LAST TIME!!!

11 years agoAdding nomination info.
Brennan Taylor [Mon, 5 May 2008 03:21:57 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
Adding nomination info.

11 years agoUpdating the news. Adding spring 2008 election info.
Brennan Taylor [Mon, 5 May 2008 03:13:14 +0000 (23:13 -0400)]
Updating the news. Adding spring 2008 election info.

11 years agoUpdate IST external graph url's
David Bartley [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 20:14:41 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
Update IST external graph url's

11 years agoThe koha library system doesn't work (and may never be used)
David Bartley [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 01:41:47 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
The koha library system doesn't work (and may never be used)

11 years agoPunctuation fix
David Bartley [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 06:13:29 +0000 (02:13 -0400)]
Punctuation fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 06:12:12 +0000 (02:12 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

11 years agoAdd IRC channel information
David Bartley [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 06:12:02 +0000 (02:12 -0400)]
Add IRC channel information

11 years agoRevert "Add Calum T. Dalek to positions page"
Michael Spang [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 04:10:21 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
Revert "Add Calum T. Dalek to positions page"

This reverts commit bf1c3a2467943905fec00a4027d336cb8ebdd82d.

11 years agoAdd Calum T. Dalek to positions page
David Bartley [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 04:00:17 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
Add Calum T. Dalek to positions page

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 06:35:12 +0000 (02:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

11 years agoMerge MEF section into donations section
David Bartley [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 06:34:48 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
Merge MEF section into donations section

11 years agoRevert "make the stats page fit with the rest of the site"
Holden Karau [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 23:57:45 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]
Revert "make the stats page fit with the rest of the site"

This reverts commit e3492a57690d73dd05fe98bd3c8dc1d8714e136f.

11 years agoRevert "specify style type to text/css resutling in it (presently) validating as...
Holden Karau [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 23:57:24 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]
Revert "specify style type to text/css resutling in it (presently) validating as XHTML 1.1"

This reverts commit a41a024a07f4d6061b73ef3981be50b950136dd8.

11 years agospecify style type to text/css resutling in it (presently) validating as XHTML 1.1
Holden Karau [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 23:28:18 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
specify style type to text/css resutling in it (presently) validating as XHTML 1.1
also to satisfy m3lawren pants and ninjas

11 years agomake the stats page fit with the rest of the site
Holden Karau [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 23:14:13 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
make the stats page fit with the rest of the site

11 years agoFix html compliance issue
David Bartley [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 06:05:31 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
Fix html compliance issue

11 years agoAdd MEF page
David Bartley [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 03:11:35 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
Add MEF page

11 years agoperi -> a-f
David Bartley [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 03:11:11 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
peri -> a-f

11 years agoFix link
David Bartley [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 03:07:22 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
Fix link

11 years agorobots.txt is gone
David Bartley [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 03:01:54 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
robots.txt is gone

11 years ago/stats/ no longer exists
David Bartley [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 15:25:02 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
/stats/ no longer exists

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 15:22:33 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

11 years agoChange graphs: artificial-flavours -> ginseng
David Bartley [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 15:22:08 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
Change graphs: artificial-flavours -> ginseng

11 years agoDoing the ad removal in a bit nicer way.
Matt Lawrence [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 01:53:08 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Doing the ad removal in a bit nicer way.

11 years agoPulling ads from the media page (at sgcummin's request)
Matt Lawrence [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 01:45:50 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
Pulling ads from the media page (at sgcummin's request)

12 years agoRoom number added for IQC talk.
Michael Gregson [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 03:34:52 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
Room number added for IQC talk.

12 years agoUpdated information on the IQC talk.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 23:26:57 +0000 (18:26 -0500)]
Updated information on the IQC talk.

12 years agoAdding links.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 01:49:34 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Adding links.

12 years agoAdded a link to the contest website!
Michael Gregson [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 01:46:44 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
Added a link to the contest website!

12 years agoUpdated contest information
Michael Gregson [Tue, 12 Feb 2008 18:52:52 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
Updated contest information

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine.uwaterloo.ca:/users/www/www
Michael Gregson [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 03:47:28 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine.uwaterloo.ca:/users/www/www

12 years agoAdded some details to the contest entry on the events page.
Michael Gregson [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 03:47:01 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Added some details to the contest entry on the events page.

12 years agoRIM talk tomorrow! Wireless telecom, blacberry history. Read the fucking abstract.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 19:17:05 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
RIM talk tomorrow!  Wireless telecom, blacberry history.  Read the fucking abstract.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Michael Spang [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 18:49:34 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

12 years agoFix address
Michael Spang [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 18:49:21 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Fix address

12 years agoMinor fixes
David Bartley [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 05:55:30 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
Minor fixes

* Deal with 12:00 AM/PM correctly
* Use UTC in ics output
* :;, don't appear to need escaping

12 years agoConvert xml2ics.pl to ics.xsl
David Bartley [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 04:00:50 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
Convert xml2ics.pl to ics.xsl
* Reduces build time by 30%
* Remove perl and libxml-dom-perl dependency
* Improved date/time handling
* Improved text formating

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 00:15:45 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

12 years agoWe don't charge for burning cd's anymore
David Bartley [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 00:15:06 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
We don't charge for burning cd's anymore

12 years agoUndecided time
Michael Gregson [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 07:44:58 +0000 (02:44 -0500)]
Undecided time

12 years agoFixed deadline
Michael Gregson [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 07:44:07 +0000 (02:44 -0500)]
Fixed deadline

12 years agoAdded stub for programming contest round 1
Michael Gregson [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 07:42:29 +0000 (02:42 -0500)]
Added stub for programming contest round 1

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
Michael Gregson [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:12:55 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

12 years agoChanged #! from python2.4 to generic python.
Michael Gregson [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:11:29 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Changed #! from python2.4 to generic python.

12 years agoAdded IQC talk stub data.
Michael Gregson [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 01:17:29 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
Added IQC talk stub data.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www
David Bartley [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 21:27:50 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www

12 years agoRemove webalizer, as it doesn't work
David Bartley [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 21:27:33 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Remove webalizer, as it doesn't work

12 years agoAdded a room number to the distributed talk on Wednesday.
Michael Gregson [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 18:22:50 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
Added a room number to the distributed talk on Wednesday.

12 years agoCorrected speaker name on Wednesday's talk.
Michael Gregson [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:05:44 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
Corrected speaker name on Wednesday's talk.

12 years agoFixed error in previous commit.
Michael Gregson [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:03:24 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
Fixed error in previous commit.

12 years agoAdded a speaker to the distributed talk.
Michael Gregson [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:01:28 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Added a speaker to the distributed talk.

12 years agoAdded talk for distributed with TIPC to events list.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 23:42:07 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Added talk for distributed with TIPC to events list.

12 years agoMerge branch 'acm'
David Bartley [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 04:07:21 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
Merge branch 'acm'

12 years agoAdd news about new exec
David Bartley [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 04:06:56 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
Add news about new exec

12 years agoRemove content that indicates we are an ACM student chapter
David Bartley [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 19:42:23 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Remove content that indicates we are an ACM student chapter

12 years agoReplace potassium-citrate graph with glucose-fructose
David Bartley [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 17:45:03 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
Replace potassium-citrate graph with glucose-fructose

12 years agoFix webcam links
David Bartley [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 06:10:49 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Fix webcam links

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www
David Bartley [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 01:10:05 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www

12 years agoAdd mirror.csclub on ResNet news
David Bartley [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 22:31:01 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Add mirror.csclub on ResNet news

12 years agoAdd link to clubs hosting wiki page
Michael Spang [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 23:09:29 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
Add link to clubs hosting wiki page