www/www.git
10 years agoAdd mirror traffic graph to stats.html
Michael Spang [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:20:05 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Add mirror traffic graph to stats.html

10 years agowrong URL for nominees list
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 12 May 2009 00:21:21 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
wrong URL for nominees list

10 years agofixed the mistakes that kspaans made, because he's a tool
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 12 May 2009 00:19:09 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]
fixed the mistakes that kspaans made, because he's a tool

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 11 May 2009 21:21:58 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

10 years agoSpring 2009 nominees and voting policy
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 11 May 2009 21:19:58 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
Spring 2009 nominees and voting policy

10 years agoAdding php on windows info session
Michael Spang [Thu, 7 May 2009 03:55:25 +0000 (23:55 -0400)]
Adding php on windows info session

10 years agoadding pr and csk contact info
Edgar Bering [Tue, 5 May 2009 01:07:33 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
adding pr and csk contact info

10 years agofixing iqc talk title
Edgar Bering [Tue, 5 May 2009 00:34:55 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
fixing iqc talk title

10 years agoadding iqc talk/lab tours
Edgar Bering [Tue, 5 May 2009 00:33:32 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
adding iqc talk/lab tours

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 19:28:30 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

10 years agoadding pr functional lexing parsing talk
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 19:23:05 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
adding pr functional lexing parsing talk

10 years agoSpring 2008 elections
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 4 May 2009 18:56:14 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Spring 2008 elections

10 years agoFixing bad code
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 16:58:50 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
Fixing bad code

10 years agoAdding kaplan Ogg and Slides
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 16:57:26 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
Adding kaplan Ogg and Slides

10 years agofixing code indentation in media page and I'm a tard
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 03:08:42 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
fixing code indentation in media page and I'm a tard

10 years agoAdding Craig Kaplan talk to media page
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 03:07:20 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
Adding Craig Kaplan talk to media page

10 years agoadding permalink to zazzle under donations
Edgar Bering [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 23:22:06 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
adding permalink to zazzle under donations

10 years agoadding a news item for zazzle link, might add a permalink somewhere
Edgar Bering [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 23:14:47 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
adding a news item for zazzle link, might add a permalink somewhere

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 19:51:08 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

10 years agoUpdate stats.html
David Bartley [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 19:50:23 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Update stats.html

10 years agoadding Craig Kaplan talk
Edgar Bering [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 19:47:53 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
adding Craig Kaplan talk

10 years agoadding contest news item
Edgar Bering [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 15:28:46 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
adding contest news item

10 years agoAdded cake to code party.
Michael Gregson [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 05:21:26 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
Added cake to code party.

10 years agoAdded CTRL-D.
Michael Gregson [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 05:12:03 +0000 (01:12 -0400)]
Added CTRL-D.

10 years agoFixing title.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 22:19:45 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Fixing title.

10 years agoAdding code party. Fixing end time for contest.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 22:13:40 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Adding code party.  Fixing end time for contest.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Edgar Bering [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 21:56:56 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

10 years agoAdding contest to events
Edgar Bering [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 21:56:41 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Adding contest to events

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 04:40:58 +0000 (00:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

10 years agoFix MEF donations list
David Bartley [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 04:37:50 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
Fix MEF donations list

10 years agoFixing more broken links.
Matthew Thiffault [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 05:13:55 +0000 (01:13 -0400)]
Fixing more broken links.

10 years agoFixed broken links.
Matthew Thiffault [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 04:59:53 +0000 (00:59 -0400)]
Fixed broken links.

10 years agoFixed a slight problem involving the script not searching for anything.
Matthew Thiffault [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 04:54:50 +0000 (00:54 -0400)]
Fixed a slight problem involving the script not searching for anything.

10 years agoActually commit the changes this time.
Matthew Thiffault [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 04:37:34 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
Actually commit the changes this time.

10 years agoThe header is now generated from the directory.xml file, and the library icon is...
Matthew Thiffault [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 04:32:43 +0000 (00:32 -0400)]
The header is now generated from the directory.xml file, and the library icon is no longer the gallery icon.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/srv/git/www/www
Matthew Thiffault [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 04:00:07 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/srv/git/www/www

10 years agoThe script now points to itself!
Matthew Thiffault [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 03:58:20 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
The script now points to itself!

10 years agoI hate make
Michael Gregson [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 03:56:59 +0000 (23:56 -0400)]
I hate make

10 years agoShould work now.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 03:56:22 +0000 (23:56 -0400)]
Should work now.

10 years agoBloody hell.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 03:52:24 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
Bloody hell.

10 years agoNow we actually include the proper .htaccess file. (Sorry, I'm a retard.)
Michael Gregson [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 03:51:43 +0000 (23:51 -0400)]
Now we actually include the proper .htaccess file.  (Sorry, I'm a retard.)

10 years agoNow htaccess as well.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 03:50:43 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Now htaccess as well.

10 years agoNow preserving permissions.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 03:48:58 +0000 (23:48 -0400)]
Now preserving permissions.

10 years agoI'm retarded. Fixing so we now copy .cgi
Michael Gregson [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 03:47:28 +0000 (23:47 -0400)]
I'm retarded.  Fixing so we now copy .cgi

10 years agoFixing retarded bug in build system.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 03:42:34 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
Fixing retarded bug in build system.

10 years agoAdding library to build system, updating menu, and updating IQC talk information.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 03:41:16 +0000 (23:41 -0400)]
Adding library to build system, updating menu, and updating IQC talk information.

10 years agoThis is the library database search script that is destined for
Matthew Thiffault [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 03:19:56 +0000 (23:19 -0400)]
This is the library database search script that is destined for
csclub.uwaterloo.ca/library. Along with it goes a .htaccess file
to make sure that index.cgi works. There may be some updates to the
script in the near future.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 04:11:36 +0000 (00:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

10 years agoAdd offsck (Office Manager) position
David Bartley [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 04:11:09 +0000 (00:11 -0400)]
Add offsck (Office Manager) position

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine.uwaterloo.ca:/users/www/www
Michael Gregson [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 18:33:56 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine.uwaterloo.ca:/users/www/www

10 years agoCorrections to IQC stuff.
Michael Gregson [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 18:33:44 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
Corrections to IQC stuff.

10 years agoadding siggraph night
Edgar Bering [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 18:57:02 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
adding siggraph night

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:52:45 +0000 (03:52 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

10 years agoUpdate stats.html with new Orion link
David Bartley [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:51:41 +0000 (03:51 -0500)]
Update stats.html with new Orion link

10 years agoAdding an end time to the IQC talk.
Michael Gregson [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 05:27:39 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
Adding an end time to the IQC talk.
New ics stuff is awesome!  You all suck cocks.

10 years agoFixed the calendar generation, and updated some events to use the new awesomeness.
Michael Gregson [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 05:13:00 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
Fixed the calendar generation, and updated some events to use the new awesomeness.

10 years agoDisgusting implemention of flexible endings for the website.
Michael Gregson [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 04:55:02 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
Disgusting implemention of flexible endings for the website.

10 years agoFixing Dooly's time.
Michael Gregson [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 03:50:36 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
Fixing Dooly's time.

10 years agoUpdating IQC times.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 18:22:08 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
Updating IQC times.

10 years agoAdding abstract for PR talk.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 18:21:54 +0000 (13:21 -0500)]
Adding abstract for PR talk.

10 years agoAdding CUTC.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 08:20:25 +0000 (03:20 -0500)]
Adding CUTC.

10 years agoAdding some information about IQC talk.
Michael Gregson [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 18:37:03 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
Adding some information about IQC talk.

10 years agoAdding march events and Dooly's night
Edgar Bering [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 16:33:44 +0000 (11:33 -0500)]
Adding march events and Dooly's night

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 01:14:57 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

10 years agoAdd weathermap back to stats.html
David Bartley [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 01:13:38 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
Add weathermap back to stats.html

11 years agofixing typo in unix 101/102 events notice
Edgar Bering [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 18:19:41 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
fixing typo in unix 101/102 events notice

11 years agoadding unix 101/102 thursday event to events.xml
Edgar Bering [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 18:18:42 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
adding unix 101/102 thursday event to events.xml

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Edgar Bering [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 17:48:16 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

Conflicts:

events.xml

11 years agoMerging changes to events.xml someone else added the code party
Edgar Bering [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 17:47:18 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Merging changes to events.xml someone else added the code party

11 years agoAdding UNIX 101, Code Party to events
Edgar Bering [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 17:43:03 +0000 (12:43 -0500)]
Adding UNIX 101, Code Party to events

11 years agoAdding library link.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:37:27 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
Adding library link.

11 years agoTrivial modification
Michael Gregson [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:06:02 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
Trivial modification

11 years agoUpdating for RMS talk changes.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:20:36 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
Updating for RMS talk changes.

11 years agoPosting code party for next Friday.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 01:45:16 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
Posting code party for next Friday.

11 years agoRemove lame warning
David Bartley [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 05:29:53 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
Remove lame warning

11 years agojoel spolsky update and code party
Edgar Bering [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 21:12:44 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
joel spolsky update and code party

11 years agoupdating Joel's talk
Edgar Bering [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 20:54:37 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
updating Joel's talk

11 years agoupdating Joel's talk
Edgar Bering [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 20:51:54 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
updating Joel's talk

11 years agoFixing minor error in rms talk info
Edgar Bering [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:51:34 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
Fixing minor error in rms talk info

11 years agoAdding W09 RMS Talk to events page
Edgar Bering [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:50:28 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
Adding W09 RMS Talk to events page

11 years agoFix elections time
David Bartley [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 23:29:15 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Fix elections time

11 years agoFormatting the file a bit and pushing to fix the failed make
Brennan Taylor [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 16:07:23 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
Formatting the file a bit and pushing to fix the failed make

11 years agoAdding nomination info and election date info
Brennan Taylor [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 16:02:44 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
Adding nomination info and election date info

11 years agoAdding Joel to events.xml
Edgar Bering [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 16:12:33 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
Adding Joel to events.xml

11 years agoFix graph link
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 10:24:32 +0000 (05:24 -0500)]
Fix graph link

11 years agoFix link
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 09:36:28 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
Fix link

11 years agoAdd apache graphs back in
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 09:31:46 +0000 (04:31 -0500)]
Add apache graphs back in

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 08:50:54 +0000 (03:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

11 years agoAdd network weather map to stats page
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 08:50:42 +0000 (03:50 -0500)]
Add network weather map to stats page

11 years agoadding Changing the World Conference
Edgar Bering [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 00:13:38 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
adding Changing the World Conference

11 years agoadding linux install fest
Edgar Bering [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 19:20:03 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
adding linux install fest

11 years agoadding linux install fest
Edgar Bering [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 19:16:38 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
adding linux install fest

11 years agoadding pr's functional programming talk
Edgar Bering [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 18:52:50 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
adding pr's functional programming talk

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:20:59 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

11 years agoFix stats.html
David Bartley [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:20:47 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Fix stats.html

11 years agoupdating code party info
Edgar Bering [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 01:59:31 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
updating code party info

11 years agoAdding code party location tba
Edgar Bering [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 01:30:23 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Adding code party location tba

11 years agoAdding SIGGRAPH Night to events
Edgar Bering [Sat, 11 Oct 2008 07:02:39 +0000 (03:02 -0400)]
Adding SIGGRAPH Night to events

11 years agoFixing mistakes in previous commits
Edgar Bering [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 19:54:05 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
Fixing mistakes in previous commits

11 years agoAdding 10/7,10/9 Unix101,Unix102
Edgar Bering [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 19:52:46 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Adding 10/7,10/9 Unix101,Unix102