www/www.git
46 hours agosmall change master
Neil Parikh [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 03:19:50 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
small change

46 hours agoalt tab news item
Neil Parikh [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 03:18:37 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
alt tab news item

46 hours agoadd event
Neil Parikh [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 03:10:54 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
add event

11 days agoremove gcal
Neil Parikh [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 01:40:53 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
remove gcal

2 weeks agoreading week events
Neil Parikh [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 01:16:28 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
reading week events

4 weeks agowinter 2021 elections news item
Neil Parikh [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 23:19:41 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
winter 2021 elections news item

4 weeks agoadd thursday event
Neil Parikh [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 02:20:15 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
add thursday event

5 weeks agointerview event
Neil Parikh [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 07:13:28 +0000 (02:13 -0500)]
interview event

5 weeks agoupdate note about club fees
Neil Parikh [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 05:54:39 +0000 (00:54 -0500)]
update note about club fees

7 weeks agoupdate club fees message + elections
Neil Parikh [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 11:31:31 +0000 (06:31 -0500)]
update club fees message + elections

7 weeks agoget started pages + news item for winter fees
Neil Parikh [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 23:14:29 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
get started pages + news item for winter fees

7 weeks agofix res135 description
Neil Parikh [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:21:58 +0000 (08:21 -0500)]
fix res135 description

7 weeks agofix
Neil Parikh [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:19:07 +0000 (08:19 -0500)]
fix

7 weeks agoadd w21 events to website
Neil Parikh [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:18:32 +0000 (08:18 -0500)]
add w21 events to website

3 months agonews update
Neil Parikh [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 02:31:01 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
news update

3 months agodelete rms event
Neil Parikh [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 23:05:51 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
delete rms event

3 months agotemporarily comment out alt tab speaker apps news item
Neil Parikh [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:12:13 +0000 (03:12 -0500)]
temporarily comment out alt tab speaker apps news item

3 months agoadd RMS talk event
Neil Parikh [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:11:06 +0000 (03:11 -0500)]
add RMS talk event

3 months agoformatting change
Neil Parikh [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 03:07:59 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
formatting change

3 months agofix
Neil Parikh [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 03:05:07 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
fix

3 months agokeep html in short
Neil Parikh [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 03:02:12 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
keep html in short

3 months agoadd links to description
Neil Parikh [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 02:51:21 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
add links to description

3 months agofix link
Neil Parikh [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 20:55:31 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
fix link

3 months agoupdate resume roast description
Neil Parikh [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 20:49:48 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
update resume roast description

3 months agofix zoom link
Neil Parikh [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 08:51:28 +0000 (03:51 -0500)]
fix zoom link

3 months agoadd zoom link
Neil Parikh [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 08:48:27 +0000 (03:48 -0500)]
add zoom link

3 months agoadd resume roast event
Neil Parikh [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 04:24:35 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
add resume roast event

3 months agoadd alt-tab event
Neil Parikh [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 04:17:02 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
add alt-tab event

4 months agoadd exec email to news item
Neil Parikh [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 02:28:30 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
add exec email to news item

4 months agoalt tab speakers news item
Neil Parikh [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 02:26:20 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
alt tab speakers news item

4 months agoadd ZNC IRC bouncer announcement
Amin Bandali [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
add ZNC IRC bouncer announcement

5 months agowhoops, fix date for f2020 election results news entry
Amin Bandali [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 02:17:33 +0000 (22:17 -0400)]
whoops, fix date for f2020 election results news entry

5 months agoadd f2020 election results on behalf of agaikova
Amin Bandali [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 02:16:19 +0000 (22:16 -0400)]
add f2020 election results on behalf of agaikova

5 months agoadd news about remote registration and absence of fees for f2020
Amin Bandali [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 02:52:49 +0000 (22:52 -0400)]
add news about remote registration and absence of fees for f2020

5 months agoadd news entry for f2020 election nominations on behalf of agaikova
Amin Bandali [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 02:43:07 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
add news entry for f2020 election nominations on behalf of agaikova

5 months agoextension of already-paid-for-f2020 accounts has been done
Amin Bandali [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 03:53:11 +0000 (23:53 -0400)]
extension of already-paid-for-f2020 accounts has been done

5 months agoforgot to git add the extra explanation in last commit
Amin Bandali [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 23:22:10 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
forgot to git add the extra explanation in last commit

5 months agoadd note about f2020 fees to donations page
Amin Bandali [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 23:19:38 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
add note about f2020 fees to donations page

6 months agoremove note about s2020 membership fee
Amin Bandali [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 14:31:29 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
remove note about s2020 membership fee

7 months agoadd new web irc client announcement
Amin Bandali [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 22:46:01 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
add new web irc client announcement

9 months agoadd s2020 election results
Amin Bandali [Fri, 29 May 2020 02:33:33 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
add s2020 election results

9 months agoAdd power outage notice for May 28
Zachary Seguin [Wed, 27 May 2020 05:02:28 +0000 (01:02 -0400)]
Add power outage notice for May 28

9 months agoclose tag
Neil Parikh [Fri, 15 May 2020 01:52:49 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
close tag

9 months agoadd note about elections
Neil Parikh [Fri, 15 May 2020 01:50:21 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
add note about elections

9 months agolinkify Machine Usage Agreement in the new note
Amin Bandali [Tue, 5 May 2020 23:07:21 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
linkify Machine Usage Agreement in the new note

9 months agoadd note about remote registration
Neil Parikh [Tue, 5 May 2020 21:47:27 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
add note about remote registration

9 months agoadd note about no fees for Spring
Neil Parikh [Tue, 5 May 2020 21:36:46 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
add note about no fees for Spring

9 months agonote about fee not required
Neil Parikh [Mon, 4 May 2020 03:26:04 +0000 (23:26 -0400)]
note about fee not required

10 months agonote about office being closed
Neil Parikh [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 03:00:00 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
note about office being closed

11 months agoget rid of eventbrite link
Neil Parikh [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:48:15 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
get rid of eventbrite link

11 months agobonfire
Neil Parikh [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 23:17:28 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
bonfire

11 months agobonfire
Neil Parikh [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 23:16:49 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
bonfire

12 months agophysical security workshop
Neil Parikh [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 03:18:46 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
physical security workshop

13 months ago2019 -> 2020
Neil Parikh [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 03:05:14 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
2019 -> 2020

13 months agoCode party event item
Neil Parikh [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 03:02:48 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Code party event item

13 months agoadd IMAPD to elections results
Neil Parikh [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 05:22:43 +0000 (00:22 -0500)]
add IMAPD to elections results

13 months agoadd exec announcement for W20
Neil Parikh [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 05:05:53 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
add exec announcement for W20

17 months agoF19 election results news item
Murphy Berzish [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:01:14 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
F19 election results news item

17 months agoEmpty dummy commit to rebuild member and exec list
Charlie Wang [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 19:05:22 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Empty dummy commit to rebuild member and exec list

18 months agoAdd notice about taurine
Zachary Seguin [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:08:49 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
Add notice about taurine

18 months agoAdd news about power outage downtime
Charlie Wang [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:58:53 +0000 (08:58 -0400)]
Add news about power outage downtime

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www
Bo [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:58:05 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www

19 months agoAdd EOT event
Bo [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:57:39 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Add EOT event

19 months agoMore event details for Alt-Tab Spring 2019
Uday Barar [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:39:49 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
More event details for Alt-Tab Spring 2019

19 months agoFinalize Alt-Tab details
Bo [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 19:02:25 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Finalize Alt-Tab details

19 months agoUpdate Movie Night details
Bo [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 05:46:48 +0000 (01:46 -0400)]
Update Movie Night details

20 months agoAdded barebones event details for Movie Night, Alt-Tab
Bo [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:59:25 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Added barebones event details for Movie Night, Alt-Tab

20 months agoCode Party 0 room change
Bo [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:37:32 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Code Party 0 room change

20 months agoAdd location change for bondfire event
Charlie Wang [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 22:43:18 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
Add location change for bondfire event

20 months agoCode Party 0 S19
Bo [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 19:25:46 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Code Party 0 S19

21 months agoAdd bondfire event
Bo [Thu, 30 May 2019 19:55:16 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Add bondfire event

21 months agoAdd news item for new exec
Charlie Wang [Fri, 17 May 2019 00:01:01 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
Add news item for new exec

21 months agoAdd s19 elections to events
Charlie Wang [Tue, 7 May 2019 17:02:01 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
Add s19 elections to events

21 months agoEmpty commit to update exec list
Charlie Wang [Mon, 6 May 2019 13:52:29 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Empty commit to update exec list

23 months agoAdd some context for prof talk
Aditya Thakral [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:57:51 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Add some context for prof talk

23 months agoAdd second prof talk
Aditya Thakral [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:53:19 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Add second prof talk

23 months agoFix accidental copy
Aditya Thakral [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:05:49 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
Fix accidental copy

23 months agoAdd prof talks + movie night
Aditya Thakral [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:04:57 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
Add prof talks + movie night

23 months agoAdd code party 0
Aditya Thakral [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 17:43:13 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
Add code party 0

2 years agoAdd server downtime news
Aditya Thakral [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:04:44 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Add server downtime news

2 years agoAdd git 101 event
Aditya Thakral [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 01:21:41 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
Add git 101 event

2 years agoAdd Algorithms practice workshop
Aditya Thakral [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 02:53:50 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
Add Algorithms practice workshop

2 years agoAdd Winter 2019 appointed positions
Aditya Thakral [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:17:23 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
Add Winter 2019 appointed positions

2 years agoAdd Winter 2019 election results
Aditya Thakral [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:50:02 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
Add Winter 2019 election results

2 years agoadd CSC EOT event
Neil Parikh [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 02:37:03 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
add CSC EOT event

2 years agoAlt-tab timing update for F18
Uday Barar [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:04:51 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
Alt-tab timing update for F18

2 years agoEvent details for F18 alt-tab
Uday Barar [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:50:50 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
Event details for F18 alt-tab

2 years agoremoved ubarar's email
Uday Barar [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:34:30 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
removed ubarar's email

2 years agoFixed thumbnail name
Uday Barar [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 23:08:04 +0000 (18:08 -0500)]
Fixed thumbnail name

2 years agoFixed ordering of media
Uday Barar [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:57:59 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
Fixed ordering of media

2 years agonetplay talk news item and media entry
Uday Barar [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:53:06 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
netplay talk news item and media entry

2 years agoAdd news item for Alt-tab call for talks
Neil Parikh [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:09:17 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Add news item for Alt-tab call for talks

2 years agoAdd gloves 101 event
Neil Parikh [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 01:40:21 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Add gloves 101 event

2 years agoAdd UNIX 101
Neil Parikh [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 19:56:13 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Add UNIX 101

2 years agoAdd jane street talk and code party 0
Neil Parikh [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 23:01:21 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
Add jane street talk and code party 0

2 years agoAdd notice for Oct. 9 power outage
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 16:36:50 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Add notice for Oct. 9 power outage

2 years agoAdd F18 Bonfire email
Neil Parikh [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:19:53 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Add F18 Bonfire email

2 years agoSecretary -> AVP in positions list
Neil Parikh [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:50:08 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
Secretary -> AVP in positions list

2 years agoSecretary -> AVP
Neil Parikh [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:44:49 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
Secretary -> AVP

2 years agoAdd election results for F18
Neil Parikh [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:26:52 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Add election results for F18