www/www.git
19 months agoS18 xln results
Marc Normand Mailhot [Tue, 15 May 2018 02:03:37 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
S18 xln results

19 months agoVery quick event for S18 elections, since they're happening tonight
Patrick Melanson [Mon, 14 May 2018 21:08:48 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Very quick event for S18 elections, since they're happening tonight
details are in csc-general and facebook events.

19 months agoAdded nominations for s18 elections
Patrick Melanson [Mon, 14 May 2018 18:50:41 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
Added nominations for s18 elections

20 months agoadded winner of uncode party
Patrick Melanson [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 01:27:37 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
added winner of uncode party

20 months agoadd alt-tab w18 and uncode party to events
Charlie Wang [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 03:49:01 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
add alt-tab w18 and uncode party to events

20 months agoUpdate donations page (correct MEF link, add drives for mirror, add SLEF section)
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 23:59:20 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
Update donations page (correct MEF link, add drives for mirror, add SLEF section)

20 months agoadd Richard Mann prof talk
Charlie Wang [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 22:28:46 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
add Richard Mann prof talk

21 months agoadded maddog events so that he can get a hotel room
Patrick Melanson [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 02:13:42 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
added maddog events so that he can get a hotel room

21 months agoAdd additional donations
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 21:12:59 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Add additional donations

22 months agoupdate coc and constitution from jan25 meeting
Charlie Wang [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 00:23:29 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
update coc and constitution from jan25 meeting

22 months agoupdate abstract and room for interview prep event
Charlie Wang [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 22:37:05 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
update abstract and room for interview prep event

22 months agoAdded W18 code party 0 and tentative tech interview prep workshop
Patrick Melanson [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:19:50 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
Added W18 code party 0 and tentative tech interview prep workshop

23 months agofix date
Jordan Pryde [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 00:10:26 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
fix date

23 months agoAdded W2018 elections
Jordan Pryde [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 00:09:12 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
Added W2018 elections

2 years agoAdd EOT
Marc Normand Mailhot [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:17:06 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
Add EOT

2 years agoAdd CTF Workshop
Marc Normand Mailhot [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:50:02 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
Add CTF Workshop

2 years agoFix
Marc Normand Mailhot [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 21:10:25 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Fix

2 years agoFix time
Marc Normand Mailhot [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:00:41 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
Fix time

2 years agoAdd 2 more events
Marc Normand Mailhot [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:44:59 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Add 2 more events

2 years agoAdd Dave's talk
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:48:43 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
Add Dave's talk

2 years agoAdd Alt+Tab
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:31:28 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
Add Alt+Tab

2 years agoApparently the website barfs on slashes in locations
Marc Normand Mailhot [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:06:58 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
Apparently the website barfs on slashes in locations

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www
Marc Normand Mailhot [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:06:03 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www

2 years agoAdd CSC/WiCS mixer
Marc Normand Mailhot [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:05:14 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Add CSC/WiCS mixer

2 years agoChanged UNIX 101 room to MC3003
Jordan Pryde [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:40:01 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Changed UNIX 101 room to MC3003

2 years agoFix time for UNIX 101
Marc Normand Mailhot [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 17:37:33 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Fix time for UNIX 101

2 years agoAdd Unix 101
Marc Normand Mailhot [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 16:17:04 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
Add Unix 101

2 years agotypos
Marc Normand Mailhot [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 19:19:53 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
typos

2 years agoGoes Outside
Marc Normand Mailhot [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 19:19:20 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Goes Outside

2 years agoFix facts
Marc Normand Mailhot [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 21:02:49 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Fix facts

2 years agoFix Title
Marc Normand Mailhot [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:11:03 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
Fix Title

2 years agoAdd Code Party 0
Marc Normand Mailhot [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:10:30 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
Add Code Party 0

2 years agoFix term for elections
Melissa Tedesco [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:55:50 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Fix term for elections

2 years agoAdd f2017 special elections event
Melissa Tedesco [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:53:37 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Add f2017 special elections event

2 years agoEmpty commit because life is pain.
Felix Bauckholt [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:44:30 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Empty commit because life is pain.

2 years agoFall 2017 election
Felix Bauckholt [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:22:49 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
Fall 2017 election

2 years agoAdd ginkgo and network cards to about/donations
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 21:40:54 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Add ginkgo and network cards to about/donations

2 years agoAdded unix102 s2017 and an alt-tab talk
Patrick Melanson [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 22:48:02 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Added unix102 s2017 and an alt-tab talk

Not all of them are done I'll upload more later

2 years agoEnd of Term Party event
Bo Zhao Mo [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:21:35 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
End of Term Party event

2 years agoAlt-Tab S17
Bo Zhao Mo [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:44:05 +0000 (13:44 -0400)]
Alt-Tab S17

2 years agoSpring cleaning event
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 01:43:55 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
Spring cleaning event

2 years agorenamed Goes Outside
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:57:31 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
renamed Goes Outside

2 years agoGoing Out with CSC
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 05:10:57 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Going Out with CSC

2 years agoCode Party 0
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:20:21 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Code Party 0

2 years agofixed typo
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 18:03:18 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
fixed typo

2 years agomachine learning room
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:32:03 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
machine learning room

2 years agomachine learning event
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 05:58:56 +0000 (01:58 -0400)]
machine learning event

2 years agoUnix 102
Bo Zhao Mo [Fri, 26 May 2017 19:53:59 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Unix 102

2 years agoAdd election resutls for S17
Zachary Seguin [Wed, 24 May 2017 20:38:35 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
Add election resutls for S17

2 years agoAdd Spring 2017 elections
Zachary Seguin [Fri, 5 May 2017 04:20:59 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
Add Spring 2017 elections

2 years agoadd room
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 14:34:28 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
add room

2 years agocode part 1 w17
Tristan Glen Hume [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:17:53 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
code part 1 w17

2 years agolist of Unix 201 topics
Tristan Glen Hume [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 23:41:08 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
list of Unix 201 topics

2 years agoadd room
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:27:35 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
add room

2 years agoadd Unix 201
Tristan Glen Hume [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 01:58:48 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
add Unix 201

2 years agoadd room for Alt+Tab
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:28:25 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
add room for Alt+Tab

2 years agoadd a talk
Tristan Glen Hume [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 16:54:36 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
add a talk

2 years agomove Alt+Tab to thursday
Tristan Glen Hume [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 16:43:12 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
move Alt+Tab to thursday

2 years agoFix Alt+Tab event
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:54:03 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
Fix Alt+Tab event

2 years agoFix Alt+Tab event
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:53:27 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Fix Alt+Tab event

2 years agoAdd Alt+Tab event
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:51:47 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
Add Alt+Tab event

2 years agofix abstract of code party
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 18:45:37 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
fix abstract of code party

2 years agoadd room
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 18:44:18 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
add room

2 years agocode party 0 separate abstract
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:38:28 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
code party 0 separate abstract

2 years agodetails
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:31:03 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
details

2 years agoadd code party 0
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:23:38 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
add code party 0

2 years agoAdded election results news item
Bryan Coutts [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 15:49:38 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
Added election results news item

2 years agoUpdated Code of Conduct
Bryan Coutts [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:52:37 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Updated Code of Conduct

2 years agoFixed date error in w2017 election abstract
Bryan Coutts [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:12:00 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
Fixed date error in w2017 election abstract

2 years agoAdded w2017 election event
Bryan Coutts [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:09:48 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
Added w2017 election event

2 years agoAdd updated stats.html page from csfmurph@edu.uwaterloo.ca
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 05:15:06 +0000 (00:15 -0500)]
Add updated stats.html page from csfmurph@edu.uwaterloo.ca

3 years agoAdd MathSoc to the Capital Improvements Fund title
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:31:30 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Add MathSoc to the Capital Improvements Fund title

3 years agoAdd information about MathSoc Capital Improvements Fund funding of natural-flavours
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:29:21 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
Add information about MathSoc Capital Improvements Fund funding of natural-flavours

3 years agoAdded EOT event
Bryan Coutts [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 15:48:32 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
Added EOT event

3 years agoUpdated ALT+TAB descriptions
Bryan Coutts [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 07:06:35 +0000 (02:06 -0500)]
Updated ALT+TAB descriptions

3 years agoUpdated ALT+TAB to include talk list
Bryan Coutts [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 07:01:34 +0000 (02:01 -0500)]
Updated ALT+TAB to include talk list

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www
Bryan Coutts [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:24:23 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www

3 years agoAdded ALT+TAB
Bryan Coutts [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:24:09 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
Added ALT+TAB

3 years agoadd link to slides and sources for Edmund talk
Charlie Wang [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:49:59 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
add link to slides and sources for Edmund talk

3 years agoCorrect date of power outage
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 01:53:11 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Correct date of power outage

3 years agoChanged Mann talk to 6:15
Bryan Coutts [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:42:14 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
Changed Mann talk to 6:15

3 years agoAdded Edmund Noble member talk event
Bryan Coutts [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:29:23 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Added Edmund Noble member talk event

3 years agoAdd notice about power outage on Nov. 28
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 06:53:16 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]
Add notice about power outage on Nov. 28

3 years agoRemove sections of the code of conduct requiring future adjustments
CSC Executive [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 02:07:23 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
Remove sections of the code of conduct requiring future adjustments

3 years agorelabel CoC links in News and add abstract to GM event
Charlie Wang [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:53:46 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
relabel CoC links in News and add abstract to GM event

3 years agoadded richard mann prof talk
Bryan Coutts [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 17:10:50 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
added richard mann prof talk

3 years agoFixed awful indent error forgive me senpai
Uday Barar [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:32:52 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Fixed awful indent error forgive me senpai

3 years agoAdded news item for upcoming GM and fixed description in accordance to latest update
Uday Barar [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:29:25 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
Added news item for upcoming GM and fixed description in accordance to latest update

3 years agoadded entries for upcoming events
Uday Barar [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:49:30 +0000 (11:49 -0500)]
added entries for upcoming events

3 years agooops
Bryan Coutts [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 00:14:12 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
oops

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www
Bryan Coutts [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 00:03:48 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www

Conflicts:
events.xml

3 years agoAdded UNIX 101 for f2016
Bryan Coutts [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 19:45:00 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Added UNIX 101 for f2016

3 years agoadded ehash slides and fem101 stats errata
Patrick Melanson [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 20:31:50 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
added ehash slides and fem101 stats errata

3 years agoadded rmann, ehashman, fem101 talks to media
Patrick Melanson [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:48:49 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
added rmann, ehashman, fem101 talks to media

3 years agoAdd notice about outage
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 05:16:15 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
Add notice about outage

3 years agoadded fem101 panel wheeee
Patrick Melanson [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:02:31 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
added fem101 panel wheeee

3 years agoAdded WiCS/CSC Go Outside event
Bryan Coutts [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:04:24 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Added WiCS/CSC Go Outside event

3 years agoAdded ehashman talk to events
Bryan Coutts [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 21:52:49 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Added ehashman talk to events

3 years agoAdd Fall 2016 election results
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 02:55:50 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
Add Fall 2016 election results

3 years agoAdded vector logos, used for t-shirt and sticker designs
Patrick Melanson [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 22:21:57 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Added vector logos, used for t-shirt and sticker designs